Pennine Calder Scout District

Providing Scouting in Barkisland, Elland, Greetland, Hebden Bridge,
Mytholmroyd, Ripponden, Sowerby Bridge, Todmorden and Warley

Contacts

Please contact us using the relevant Email address below

District Commissioner Peter Whitworth dc@penninecalder.org.uk
District Chair Ian Whitworth chair@penninecalder.org.uk
District Secretary Dave Payne
District Treasurer Allan Lawrence treasurer@penninecalder.org.uk
Appointments Sec Jenny Iredale
District Activities Rose Hollas
ADC Beavers Vacant beavers@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC Cubs Vacant cubs@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC Scouts Vacant scouts@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC Explorers Jackie Levy explorers@penninecalder.org.uk
Nights away adviser Dave Milner nightsaway@penninecalder.org.uk
Media Manager Jackie Levy media@penninecalder.org.uk
Website Vacant website@penninecalder.org.uk

Leader Newsletter:

District Carol Service:

Monday 6th December - St Thomas' Greetland.  6.30pm

Leader Meetings:

Thursday 20th January:  The Lion, Ripponden 8 - 9pm

Sunday 23rd January:  Hebden Bridge 6 - 7pm 

Brow Hike

26th - 27th March 2022:  the24th.org.uk/browhike/ 


Pennine Calder Scouts



Find us on Facebook:

Pennine Calder Scouts